Our Team

 

Dino Bagatti

Senior Designer
Electrical/HVAC
412-939-1743 x112
dbagatti@estower.com

Steffanie Bako, PE

Principal/Department Head
Electrical
412-939-1743 x111
sbako@estower.com

Michael Chvala, PE

Project Manager
HVAC
412-939-1743 x150
mchvala@estower.com

Eric Cofield

Designer I
Electrical
412-939-1743 x126
ecofield@estower.com

Doug Cogley

Project Manager
Technology
412-939-1743 x122
dcogley@estower.com

Danielle Comly

Designer I
HVAC
412-939-1743 x168
dcomly@estower.com

Shane Firestone

Project Manager
HVAC
412-939-1743 x189
sfirestone@estower.com

Tom Gorski, PE

Principal/Department Head
HVAC
412-939-1743 x153
tgorski@estower.com

Rob Herlihy

Project Manager
HVAC
412-939-1743 x140
rherlihy@estower.com

Wei Hu, PE

Senior Designer
HVAC
412-939-1743 x154
whu@estower.com

ted Knickerbocker

Project Manager
Electrical
412-939-1743 x166
tknickerbocker@estower.com

Jim Kosinski, PE

Principal
HVAC
412-939-1743 x135
jkosinski@estower.com

A.J. Kryzosiak

Project Manager
Plumbing/Fire Protection
412-939-1743 x130
akryzosiak@estower.com

David Kuretich

Associate
HVAC
412-939-1743 x121
dkuretich@estower.com

Jim Martin

Project Manager
Electrical
412-939-1743 x119
jmartin@estower.com

Gail Peterson

Accountant/Human Resources
Administration
412-939-1743 x157
gpeterson@estower.com

Taylor Rose Pieper

Marketing Coordinator
Administration
412-939-1743 x165
tpieper@estower.com

julie Plummer

Senior Designer
HVAC
412-939-1743 x128
jplummer@estower.com

Mike Plummer, PE

Principal/Department head
Plumbing/Fire Protection
412-939-1743 x137
mplummer@estower.com

Don Rugh

Project Manager
Electrical
412-939-1743 x113
drugh@estower.com

John Sample

Commissioning Technician
Commissioning
412-939-1743 x136
jsample@estower.com

Mary Smith, PE

Project Manager
Plumbing/Fire Protection
412-939-1743 x133
msmith@estower.com

Tom Valerio, PE

Project Manager
HVAC
412-939-1743 x144
tvalerio@estower.com

Tommy Valerio

Designer I
HVAC
412-939-1743 x155
tvalerio@estower.com

Doug Weaver, CTS

Project Manager
Technology
412-939-1743 x138
dweaver@estower.com

Cory Weiland, PE

Project Manager
HVAC & PLUB/Fire Protection
412-939-1743 x124
cweiland@estower.com

John West, PE

Associate
Electrical
412-939-1743 x169
jwest@estower.com

Tim Zeitler

Project Manager
Plumbing/Fire Protection
412-939-1743 x131
tzeitler@estower.com